home / industries / oil & gas
Contact

Collaborative support from engineering to project management to aftersales service.

How Can We Help You?

North America

Dave Grabau
Direct +1-716-706-3591
Emergency Support Helpline: +1 716 687 4954
email: dgrabau@moog.com

FOCAL PRODUCTS

Jeff Coles
Direct +1-902-468-2263
email: jcoles@moog.com

TRITECH PRODUCTS

Tel: +44 (0) 1224 744111
Sales Email: sales@tritech.co.uk
Support Email: support@tritech.co.uk

Europe

Scandinavia

Claes Andreasson:
Direct: +46 704 56 66 96
Emergency Support Helpline: +1 716 687 4954
Email: candreasson@moog.com

France

Jerome Roe
Direct +331 45 60 70 00
email: sales.france@moog.com

Germany

Tel: +49 07031 622 0
email: info.germany@moog.com

Tritech Products

Tel: +44 (0) 1224 74111
Sales Email: sales@tritech.co.uk
Support Email: support@tritech.co.uk

Focal Products

Maurice Fraser
Direct: +44 (0) 1224 746979
email: MFraser@moog.com

Asia Pacific

Singapore

Helpline: +65 6773 6238
Email: info.singapore@moog.com
Website: http://www.moog.com.sg/

Australia

Xavier Sebastiani
Direct: +61 408 993 858
Helpline: +61 3 9561 6044
Email: xsebastiani@moog.com

China

Dino Wang
Direct: +86 21 2893 1633
Helpline: +86 21 2893 1600
Email: dwang@moog.com

Tritech Products

Tel: +44 (0) 1224 744111
Sales Email: sales@tritech.co.uk
Support Email: support@tritech.co.uk

Focal Products

Shawn Taylor
Direct: +1-902-468-2263
Email: staylor5@moog.com

Middle East

Claes Andreasson
Direct: +46 704 56 66 96
Emergency Support: +1 716 687 4954
Email: candreasson@moog.com

Tritech Products

Tel: +44 (0) 1224 744111
Sales Email: sales@tritech.co.uk
Support Email: support@tritech.co.uk