home / industries / oil & gas
Contact

Collaborative support from engineering to project management to aftersales service.

How Can We Help You?

North America

Dave Grabau
Tel: +1 716 706 3591
Emergency Support Helpline: +1 716 687 4954
Email: dgrabau@moog.com

FOCAL PRODUCTS

Jeff Coles
Tel: +1 902 468 2263
Email: jcoles@moog.com

TRITECH PRODUCTS

Tel: +44 (0) 1224 744111
Sales Email: tritech-sales@moog.com
Support Email: tritech-support@moog.com

POWER GEN APPLICATIONS

For Power Gen applications click here.

Europe

Scandinavia

Claes Andreasson:
Tel: +46 704 56 66 96
Emergency Support Helpline: +1 716 687 4954
Email: candreasson@moog.com

France

Jerome Roe
Tel: +33 1 45 60 70 00
Email: sales.france@moog.com

Germany

Tel: +49 07031 622 0
Email: info.germany@moog.com

Tritech Products

Tel: +44 (0) 1224 74111
Sales Email: tritech-sales@moog.com
Support Email: tritech-support@moog.com

Focal Products

Maurice Fraser
Tel: +44 (0) 1224 746979
Email: MFraser@moog.com

Asia Pacific

Singapore

Helpline: +65 6773 6238
Email: info.singapore@moog.com
Website: https://www.moog.com.sg/

Australia

Xavier Sebastiani
Tel: +61 408 993 858
Helpline: +61 3 9561 6044
Email: xsebastiani@moog.com

China

Dino Wang
Tel: +86 21 2893 1633
Helpline: +86 21 2893 1600
Email: dwang@moog.com

Tritech Products

Tel: +44 (0) 1224 744111
Sales Email: tritech-sales@moog.com
Support Email: tritech-support@moog.com

Focal Products

Greg Hynes
Tel: +1 902 468 2263 ext. 5392
Email: ghynes@moog.com

Middle East

Claes Andreasson
Tel: +46 704 56 66 96
Emergency Support: +1 716 687 4954
Email: candreasson@moog.com

Tritech Products

Tel: +44 (0) 1224 744111
Sales Email: tritech-sales@moog.com
Support Email: tritech-support@moog.com